O is for … One

O is for oneOne.

One can be simple.

One can be easy.

One can be done with quickly.

OR

One can be the longest moment of your life.

One can be the hardest thing you have ever done.

One can take more than you ever dreamed you had in you.

O OneBut …

One is beside you all the time.

One is there to guide you.

One is there to be your lamp.

One is your light.

One is your strength.

One never leaves you.

One is the best thing you can have in your life.

I am so thankful for the One and only God.

God is the One that lifts me when I can’t lift myself.

The One that lights the path when it seems so dark.

The One that guides me when I have lost my way.

Thanks be to the One.

At Home.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

