Dinner Wreath

Christmas Dinner Wreath

We had a yummy wreath for dinner the other night. Miss J actually asked for 4ths of it but it was all gone by that point. The bright red and green colors made it so Christmas-y!

It had fresh broccoli, green onions, red bell peppers, and crumbled goat cheese inside of crescent rolls. Yummy! I wish I could claim the recipe because we will be making this again but I can’t. It was found by my MIL in one of the newspaper inserts on Sundays. I don’t know which one so I can’t even link to the article. (I left my copy of it at their house!) If I find it, I’ll link it for you. Definitely a keeper recipe.

The girls had fun helping put this together. Paired with homemade chicken soup, this was a hit!

Merry Christmas!

At Home.

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “Dinner Wreath

  1. Karen W December 27, 2015 at 5:03 pm Reply

    Yummy, and so festive.

Leave a Reply

