I Know The Lord Will Find A Way For Me -~ hymn

Sometimes, we get lost. We search to find out own way, our own path, through whatever it is we are navigating. I know that I do. I forget that the Lord has a way for me through everything. I should know that. I do. But I allow it to slip my mind.

This song is a great reminder about God’s plans, that He already has the way laid out for me. If I follow God through life, I will do what he says (Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,  and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. Matthew 28:19-20). Doing this will then result in God saying to me as I come into eternity with Him “Well done!” (Matthew 25;21). I must follow God and they way He creates for me. 

What about you? Are you going to allow the Lord to find a way for you?

Blessings,
At Home.

I Know The Lord Will Find A Way For Me

Listen to this song at In Search of the Lord’s Way. Just follow the link and then click on the title, found in the alphabetical listing.

I Know The Lord Will Find A Way For Me

lyrics: unknown
music: unknown

v 1 I know the Lord will find a way for me.
I know the Lord will find a way for me.
If I walk in heaven’s light; Shun the wrong and do the right,
I know the Lord will find a way for me.

v2 The Lord has said, “Go preach the Word to all the world.”
The Lord has said, “Go preach the Word to all the world.”
If I walk in heaven’s light, shun the wrong and do the right,
I know the Lord will find a way for me.

v3 Won’t it be grand to hear Him say, “Well done!”?
Won’t it be grand to hear Him say, “Well done!”?
If I walk in heaven’s light, shun the wrong and do the right,
Won’t it be grand to hear Him say, “Well done!”?

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “I Know The Lord Will Find A Way For Me -~ hymn

  1. Annette V March 12, 2018 at 8:45 am Reply

    shun the wrong and do the right……we need to focus on this more often I think eh?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.